I’m here for you.

Greetings!

By now, everyone at King’s College has probably passed through the library. If you have not, I would love for us to meet. I enjoy getting to know you, and would love to know how I can better assist you. If you’ve been here for a while, you may have already taken a survey on our library services. I will be giving the same survey out to our new students (July & Sept.). I also invite you to make helpful suggestions or comments that can improve the library and our services. You may either make them on the blog, or by filling out a suggestion form and placing it in our box in the hallway (forthcoming). Suggestions/comments are certainly appreciated, however I will not be able to serve donuts and coffee (#: (And BTW, this is my first blog, all previous blogs were authored by Tenley Middleton).

Sincerely, Jennifer Price

Leave a Reply

